Smile
flylolo.com
Peak season at Lo Lo prices

Fly to Southampton (SOU) from Murcia (MJV)

From
To
Flight type
Departure date
Fare
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 29 Jun 2019
£49
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 06 Jul 2019
£59
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 13 Jul 2019
£59
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 16 Jul 2019
£49
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 20 Jul 2019
£69
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 23 Jul 2019
£29
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 27 Jul 2019
£79
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 30 Jul 2019
£49
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 03 Aug 2019
£99
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 06 Aug 2019
£79
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 10 Aug 2019
£149
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 13 Aug 2019
£129
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 17 Aug 2019
£219
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 20 Aug 2019
£199
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 24 Aug 2019
£229
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 27 Aug 2019
£269
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 31 Aug 2019
£299
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 03 Sep 2019
£189
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 07 Sep 2019
£179
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 10 Sep 2019
£149
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 14 Sep 2019
£189
Murcia San Javier  18:15
Southampton  19:45
One Way
Tue 17 Sep 2019
£149
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 21 Sep 2019
£189
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 28 Sep 2019
£199
Murcia San Javier  12:00
Southampton  13:30
One Way
Sat 05 Oct 2019
£189