Smile
flylolo.com
Peak season at Lo Lo prices

Fly to Skiathos (JSI) from Southampton (SOU)


Use the search box to select your dates and number of passengers to check out our best offers for direct flights to Skiathos from Southampton Airport in the UK.

Frequently Asked Questions about Flights from Southampton


We've answered below some of the questions asked by customers regarding flights from Southampton in the UK.

When are Flylolo flights to Skiathos from Southampton in 2018?


Flights depart Southampton on a Tuesday afternoon at 15:00 arriving into Skiathos, Greece at 20:20 (times are local). The first flight from Southampton is on 3 July, and the last flight arriving into Skiathos is on the 2 October.

When are Flylolo flights to Skiathos from Southampton in 2019?


Flylolo will be flying twice weekly in 2019. Commencing 28 June 2019, flights depart Southampton at 06:30, arriving Skiathos at 11:45 (every Friday with final arrival on the 4 October). We will also be flying every Tuesday to Skiathos from Southampton commencing 2 July 2019 with the final arrival into Southampton on the 1 October. Again, Tuesday flights will depart Southampton at 06:30, arriving Skiathos 11:45.

How long is the flight to Skiathos from Southampton?


The direct flight to Skiathos takes approximately 3 hours 15 minutes.

Can I book a one-way flight from Southampton to Skiathos?


Yes. Simply adjust the search box to show that you want a one way trip and you will be shown the price. You can book online in the usual way and be sent your documents by email.

I see Flylolo charter Flybe to Skiathos, but I can't book direct with Flybe - why is that?


Flylolo operate this direct flight to Skiathos from Southampton on a full charter basis. This means that seats can only be booked via Flylolo, not via Flybe.

I wanted to book a flight London to Skiathos - how far is Southampton Airport from London?


Great news! Southampton Airport Parkway railway station is just 66 minutes from London Waterloo making Southampton airport within easy reach of London. Clapham Junction is only 64 minutes from Southampton Airport. To help you, the system at Southampton Airport provides you with up-to-the-minute live transport updates for the rail network. You can find screens in the arrivals hall and at the help point. Plus, the train station is just 99 steps from the main terminal - couldn't be easier.

I live in Bournemouth - how long will it take me to get to Southampton Airport by train>


Bournemouth is only 34 minutes from Southampton Airport (Southampton Parkway) by direct train. We have shown other train journey times below direct to Southampton Airport :
Aldershot : 47 minutes
Basngstoke : 22 minutes
Bournemouth : 34 minutes
Clapham Junction : 64 minutes
Christchurch : 33 minutes
Farnborough : 49 minutes
Guildford : 53 minutes
Poole : 43 minutes
Reading : 46 minutes
Waterloo : 66 minutes
Winchester : 8 minutes
Woking : 40 minutes

What is my luggage allowance for my flight to Skiathos?


You can book your checked-in luggage online when you make your flight reservation. In fact, you will save money this way with our early bird discounts. However, if you decide at a later date that you need to take luggage, or wish to upgrade your luggage weight, just send an email to us at team@loloflights.com giving us your booking reference and we get in contact with you to arrange this. Of course, each passenger is entitled to 5kgs hand luggage which you are able to take with you into the cabin.
From
To
Flight type
Departure date
Fare
Southampton  15:00
Skiathos  20:20
One Way
Tue 25 Sep 2018
£61
Southampton  15:00
Skiathos  20:20
One Way
Tue 02 Oct 2018
£49
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 28 Jun 2019
£244
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 02 Jul 2019
£239
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 05 Jul 2019
£254
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 09 Jul 2019
£239
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 12 Jul 2019
£259
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 16 Jul 2019
£249
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 19 Jul 2019
£264
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 23 Jul 2019
£299
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 30 Jul 2019
£284
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 02 Aug 2019
£304
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 06 Aug 2019
£284
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 09 Aug 2019
£279
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 13 Aug 2019
£254
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 16 Aug 2019
£229
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 20 Aug 2019
£149
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 23 Aug 2019
£89
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 27 Aug 2019
£129
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 03 Sep 2019
£89
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 06 Sep 2019
£99
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 10 Sep 2019
£119
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 13 Sep 2019
£79
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 17 Sep 2019
£69
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 24 Sep 2019
£49
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Tue 01 Oct 2019
£49
Southampton  06:30
Skiathos  11:45
One Way
Fri 04 Oct 2019
£49