Smile
flylolo.com
Peak season at Lo Lo prices

Fly Direct to Southampton (SOU)

You'll not be able to book a flight from Skopelos to Southampton as you will need to fly from the neighbouring island of Skiathos. Use the search box to select your dates and number of passengers to check out our best offers for direct flights to Southampton from Skiathos in Greece.

Frequently Asked Questions about Flights from Skiathos, Greece


We've answered below some of the questions asked by customers regarding flights from Skiathos.

When are Flylolo flights to Southampton from Skiathos in 2018?


Flights depart Skiathos on a Tuesday evening at 21:00 arriving into Southampton at 22:30 (times are local). The first flight from Skiathos is on 3 July and the last flight arriving into Southampton Airport is on the 2 October.

When are Flylolo flights to Southampton from Skiathos in 2019?


Flylolo are extending their flights in 2019 from Skiathos to twice weekly. Commencing 28 June 2019, flights depart Skiathos at 12:30, arriving Southampton 14:00 (every Friday with final arrival on the 4 October). We will also be flying every Tuesday to Southampton from Skiathos commencing 2 July 2019 with the final arrival into Southampton on the 1 October. Again, Tuesday flights will depart Skiathos at 12:30, arriving Southampton 14:00.

How long is the flight to Southampton from Skiathos?


The direct flight takes 3 hours 20 minutes.

Can I book a one-way flight from Skiathos?


Yes, that's not a problem. Just place in the search box that you want a one way trip and you will be shown the price. You can book online in the usual way, and you will be sent your documents by email.

I see you charter Flybe flights from Skiathos, but I can't book direct with Flybe - why is that?


Flylolo operate this direct flight to Southampton from Skiathos on a full charter basis. This means that seats can only be booked via Flylolo and are not bookable with Flybe.

I wanted a flight from Skiathos to Gatwick in London - how far is Southampton Airport from London?


That's easy. Southampton Airport Parkway railway station is just 66 minutes from London Waterloo making Southampton airport within easy reach of London - in fact it offers a real alternative arrival point to the London airports. To help you, the computer system at Southampton Airport provides you with up-to-the-minute live transport updates for the rail network. You can find screens in the arrivals hall and at the help point. Plus, the train station is just 99 steps from the main terminal - couldn't be easier.
We have also shown below a list of other train journey times to various destinations in the South of England direct from Southampton Airport
Aldershot : 47 minutes
Basngstoke : 22 minutes
Bournemouth : 34 minutes
Clapham Junction : 64 minutes
Christchurch : 33 minutes
Farnborough : 49 minutes
Guildford : 53 minutes
Poole : 43 minutes
Reading : 46 minutes
Waterloo : 66 minutes
Winchester : 8 minutes
Woking : 40 minutes

What is my luggage allowance for my flight from Skiathos to Southampton?


You can book your checked-in luggage online when you make your flight reservation. In fact, you will save money this way with our early bird discounts. However, if you decide at a later date that you need to take luggage, or wish to upgrade your luggage weight, just send an email to us at team@loloflights.com giving us your booking reference and we get in contact with you to arrange this. Of course, each passenger is entitled to hand luggage which you are able to take with you into the cabin, this is 5kgs.
From
To
Flight type
Departure date
Fare
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 10 Jul 2018
£49
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 17 Jul 2018
£79
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 24 Jul 2018
£89
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 31 Jul 2018
£129
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 07 Aug 2018
£159
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 14 Aug 2018
£189
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 21 Aug 2018
£254
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 28 Aug 2018
£304
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 04 Sep 2018
£289
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 11 Sep 2018
£269
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 18 Sep 2018
£244
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 25 Sep 2018
£239
Skopelos via Skiathos  21:00
Southampton  22:30
One Way
Tue 02 Oct 2018
£239
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 28 Jun 2019
£49
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 02 Jul 2019
£49
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 05 Jul 2019
£49
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 09 Jul 2019
£69
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 12 Jul 2019
£79
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 16 Jul 2019
£89
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 19 Jul 2019
£99
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 23 Jul 2019
£109
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 26 Jul 2019
£105
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 30 Jul 2019
£129
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 02 Aug 2019
£129
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 06 Aug 2019
£134
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 09 Aug 2019
£169
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 13 Aug 2019
£139
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 16 Aug 2019
£189
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 20 Aug 2019
£184
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 23 Aug 2019
£239
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 27 Aug 2019
£299
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 30 Aug 2019
£299
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 03 Sep 2019
£259
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 06 Sep 2019
£259
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 10 Sep 2019
£269
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 13 Sep 2019
£249
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 17 Sep 2019
£269
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 20 Sep 2019
£249
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 24 Sep 2019
£259
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 27 Sep 2019
£249
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Tue 01 Oct 2019
£249
Skopelos via Skiathos  12:30
Southampton  14:00
One Way
Fri 04 Oct 2019
£249